Monday, June 21, 2010

Knightmare's Mid-2010 Uplifting Trance Mix

3 Hour special, Including some of the newest & best Vocal, Trance & ProgLift

01. "Halcyon Again (Original Mix)" - Orbital & Dan Mckie
02. "Let The Light Shine In 2010 (Arty Remix)" - Darren Tate vs. Jono Grant
03. "Blue Bird (Daniel Kandi Remix)" - Sunny Lax
04. "Bleeding Love (Myon and Shane 54 Remix)" - Leona Lewis
05. "Cosmic Belt (Onova Remix)" - Electric Nova, Six Senses
06. "Turn It On (Sean Tyas Remix)" - Woody Van Eyden & Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Michelle Citrin
07. "Spirit (Alex Robert Remix)" - Dreastic
08. "Save Me (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Mix)" - Shogun feat. Emma Lock
09. "Time (Sean Tyas Dub Mix)" - Paul Webster feat. Angelic Amanda
10. "She Moves (Ashley Wallbridge Vocal Mix)" - Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper
11. "More Than You Need (Daniel Kandi Mashup)" - Nic Chagall Vs. Gareth Emery
12. "One Day You Won't See The Sunrise (4am Mix)" - Smart Apes
13. "Queensland (Arctic Moon Remix)" - Dimension
14. "Mindful (DNS Project Whiteglow Vocal Mix)" - DNS Project feat Johanna
15. "5th Avenue (High Pass Mix)" - Daniel Wanrooy & Rene Havelaar
16. "Never Cry Again (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)" - Dash Berlin
17. "Whatever It Takes (Original Mix)" - Simmons And Blanc
18. "If I Could Fly On The Surface (Daniel Kandi Mashup)" - OceanLab vs. Mike Shiver
19. "Opera Of Northern Ocean (Phynn Remix)" - Rex Mundi
20. "Sunset Boulevard (Daniel Kandi Remix)" - Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado
21. "Angel (Mark Eteson & Ben Nicky Dub)" - Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Faith
22. "Sun In The Winter (Estiva Remix)" - Max Graham Feat Neev Kennedy
23. "Static (Sequentia Remix)" - Andy Tau
24. "Every Other Way (Armin van Buuren Remix)" - BT feat. Jes
25. "The Last Farewell (Ronski Speed Mix)" - Luke Terry Feat Tiff Lacey
26. "Love (Vocal Mix)" - DJ Eco feat. Lira Yin
27. "State Of Confusion (feat. Life Extension)" - Talamasca
28. "Waiting (Sean Tyas Remix)" - Dash Berlin Feat Emma Hewitt
29. "Elf (2001 Returning Mix)" - Bart Claessen
30. "Uncross These Lines Feat. Lo Fi Sugar (Vocal Mix)" - DNS Project, Whiteglow, Lo-Fi Sugar
31. "Devastate" - Setrise
32. "Metamorphic (Original Mix)" - Rene Ablaze
33. "Found (Pedro Del Mar Remix)" - Sunlounger Feat Zara Taylor
34. "Broken Heart (Daniel Loubscher Remix)" - Soundlift
35. "Goodbye (Album Mix)" - Markus Schulz & Max Graham Feat Jessica Riddle

Download Link: Rapidshare (v2 - avg 209kbps)
MD5: 12CCFAAD9ACBB7AE384817903337D02A

Need help opening the mix? download Winrar here

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave a comment!